9 new album from Jason Aldean

9 new album from Jason Aldean
The singer will release his ninth album which is also called 9.
He made the announcement today September 9, so it seems everything
is around the 9 today with Jason Aldean except the album’s release
date which is sate to 22 November.
Jason also released today 4 new songs from his upcoming album,
the 4 new songs are: ‘Blame it on you’, ‘We back’, ‘Keeping it small
town’, ‘I don’t drink anymore’, typical country music themes..

‘Early on I always thought if we ever got to make nine albums, I’m going to call it 9’
‘It was my baseball number growing up, and it’s just kind of always been my lucky number.
I remember cutting the first album and thinking ‘that’s forever away,’
‘I don’t know, it’s really special we made it this far’ said the country artist.

9 new album from Jason Aldean
Scroll to top